The Christmas spirit

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Every year, my family and I update our Christmas tree decos from various stores across Adelaide. Over the past two years, we’ve been sourcing some good finds at our local Op Shops. This year, I wanted to incorporate a hint of gold in our tree and table settings.

I came out victoriously with my finds and couldn’t be any happier. Total damage of the bill? Nil.  I paid a mere $8 for my little Christmas treasures.

Enjoy the photos and I hope your Christmas was a magical and delightful one!

The Diva x

Centrepieces

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Christmas spirit

  1. Amanda says:

    I love your garden deco! To tell you the truth I haven’t been op shopping in SO long! We should go together some time. I’m sure I’ll be able to find something for the house, do you know anywhere with good furniture? I’m currently looking for a dining table. Hehe.

    • Op Shop Diva says:

      Thanks Amanda for your lovely feedback. We should totally op shop soon- I’m game! Salvos in the south carry good furnitures. Try the ones in South Road and Goodwood Road. Let me know how you go with your finds. xx

Leave a Reply

